All 2017 Events

Please support your local Downtown Mechanicsburg businesses at the following events!

2017 Downtown Mechanicsburg Events

JANUARY

First Friday: Friday, January 6, 6PM to 9PM

FEBRUARY

First Friday: Friday, February 3, 6PM to 9PM

MARCH

First Friday: Friday, March 3, 6PM to 9PM

APRIL

First Friday: Friday, April 7, 6PM to 9PM

Earth Day Festival: Saturday, April 22, 9AM to 3PM

MAY

First Fridays: Friday, May 5, 6PM to 9PM

16th Annual Art Walk and Wine Tasting: Saturday, May 13, 1PM to 5PM

JUNE

First Friday: Friday, June 2, 6PM to 9PM

Jubilee Day(TM): Thursday, June 15, 10 AM to 9PM. Brought to you by the Mechanicsburg Chamber of Commerce.

JULY

First Friday: Friday, July 7, 6PM to 9PM

AUGUST

First Friday: Friday, August 4, 6PM to 9PM

SEPTEMBER

First Friday: Friday, September 1, 6PM to 9PM

Mugs & Music Event: Saturday, September 16, 1PM to 5 PM

OCTOBER

6th Annual Person of the Year Tribute Dinner: TBD; Tickets Required.

First Friday: Friday, October 6, 6PM to 9PM

Halloween Parade: Tuesday, October 10, 7PM to 8PM. Brought to you by the Mechanicsburg Chamber of Commerce.

Streets of Treats: TBD. Brought to you by the Mechanicsburg Chamber of Commerce.

NOVEMBER

First Friday: Friday, November 3, 6PM to 9PM

Downtown Clean-Up Day: Date/Time TBD

Annual Tree Lighting: Friday, November 24, 5:30pm. Come downtown to enjoy the lighting of our downtown tree on the square! Brought to you by the Mechanicsburg Chamber of Commerce.

Small Business Saturday®: A day to celebrate and support small businesses and all they do for our community! Saturday, November 25, All Day.

DECEMBER

First Friday: Friday, December 1, 6PM to 9PM

23nd Annual Holly Trail House Tour: Date/Time TBD. Tickets required. Brought to you by The Friends of the Joseph T. Simpson Public Library.

New Year’s Eve Wrench Drop: Sunday, December 31, 10:30 PM to 12:30 AM.  Main St between Market St and Arch St.

.

Want more information on things to do in Mechanicsburg and around the Cumberland Valley area? Click here!